KONTAKT

f

SPORTVEREIN ELCHINGEN  E.V.
JAHNSTRASSE 12
DE-73450 NERESHEIM-ELCHINGEN

ANSPRECHPARTNER:
JOACHIM PUSCHER
BOPFINGER STRASSE 8
DE-73450 NERESHEIM-DEHLINGEN
TEL.: 07362 / 919888

SITZ DES VEREINS: NERESHEIM

 

Spendenkonto des
SV Elchingen e.V.
BIC: OASPDE6AXXX
IBAN: DE65 6145 0050 0110 930 149

Vorstand
Joachim Puscher, Vorstand@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0151 17429516
Thomas Kienle, Vorstand@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0176 47227471
Heike Rauwolf, Vorstand@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0176 68137393

Team
Kassierer: Michael Kleefeld, Kassierer@sv-elchingen.de
Schriftführer: Regina Weber, Schriftfuehrer@sv-elchingen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung: Heike Jettinger, Meldewesen@sv-elchingen.de
Veranstaltungen: Heike Rauwolf, Veranstaltung@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0176 68137393
Fussball: Tobias Böhm, Fussball@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0171 8244227
Jugenfußball: Jürgen Rauwolf, Jugendfussball@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0157 56807069
Turnierkoordinator: Andreas Böhm, Turnierkoordinator@sv-elchingen.de
AH-Fussball: Hubert Mack, AH-Fussball@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0170 6433401
Gymnastik: Carmen Apprich, Gymnastik@sv-elchingen.de
Judo: Marcel Wörle, Judo@sv-elchingen.de
Tennis: Markus Gamerdinger, Tennis@sv-elchingen.de
Sponsoring: Fabian Dambacher, Werbepartner@sv-elchingen.de, Mobil: 0173 6685872
Buchhaltung: Otto Schiele, Buchhaltung@sv-elchingen.de
Presse: Volker Mühlberger, Presse@sv-elchingen.de
Datenschutz: Patrick Fröhlich, Datenschutz@sv-elchingen.de

KONTAKT